Cloudbet Loyalty Club offer 2023
Loyalty Program

Cloudbet Loyalty Club offer 2023

Valid until

Every customer of the cryptocurrency bookmaker Cloudbet has the opportunity to take advantage of the internal Loyalty Club. The company offers six levels, each of which has its own advantages.

In general, the following gradations of the Cloudbet Loyalty Club can be distinguished, namely: bronze, silver, gold, emerald, sapphire, and ruby. The points that punters of the cryptocurrency bookie earn while playing in online casinos or placing bets on sports are converted into a special internal currency called Lightning.

At the initial "Bronze" level, the reward for sports betting at Cloudbet is 0.12%. In the future, this ratio will change upwards. Lightning Points can also be used within the Marketplace, a special section on the website of the cryptocurrency bookmaker Cloudbet that allows you to buy additional advantages in the game, or even material things such as a Lamborghini car.

Also, for experienced customers of the cryptocurrency bookmaker Cloudbet, there is an option to choose their favorite type of gambling entertainment. In this case, the points earned within the Loyalty Club will be credited to the balance for this game automatically.

No comments yet